Australian Colleges of Further Education

Australian Colleges of Further Education (ACFE) is a Registered Training Organisation (RTO) and has Australian government approval, through Australian Skills Quality Authority (ASQA) RTO ID 31717 and the Commonwealth Register of Institutions and Courses for Overseas Students (CRICOS) Provider Code 03327G. ACFE delivers Certificate, Diploma and Advanced Diploma level qualifications for domestic and international students.

ACFE delivers its qualifications under six trading specialisation RTOs:

  1. Australian Institute of English Language
  2. Australian Healthcare College
  3. Australian Sports Academy
  4. Australian Institute of Vocational and Technical Education
  5. Australian Football College
  6. TVET College of Australia

Would you like to learn more?

Our team at VETEA are ready to answer your questions. Please ask how we can assist you today.